Head office

Obolon PJSC
3 Bogatyrska Street, Kyiv 04212
Chief Executive Officer: Igor Bulakh
Phone: (044) 412-84-10
Fax: (044) 412-76-03

Export Department
Deputy chief of export department
Ilya Demenyuk
Phone: +38 (044) 354 19 11
E-mail: east@obolon.com

Group Country Manager - for Middle Asia and Near East
Taras Kravchuk
Phone: +38 (044) 354 19 12
E-mail: kravchuk@kiev.obolon.ua

Group Country Manager - (Latin America, Southern Europe, the Balkan Peninsula)
Dmytro Skat
Viber, WhatsApp: +38 (067) 209 12 61
Skype: dimonskat
Phone: +38 (044) 354 19 12
E-mail: export.sale@kiev.obolon.ua

Group Country Manager - (Europe, USA, Canada, Moldova)
Vasyl Rakov
Phone: +38 (044) 414 13 39
E-mail: rakov@kiev.obolon.ua

Group Country Manager - EurAsEC EACU (Belarus, Kazakhstan, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia)
Alexander Svyatnenko
Phone: +38 (044) 354 19 11
E-mail: sov@kiev.obolon.ua

Group Country Manager for Pacific Rim (East and South Asia, Oceania)
Artem Bilotserkovets
Phone: +38 (044) 354 19 11
E-mail: asia@obolon.com

Sales manager of barley malt and beer grains
Anton Bidzyura
Phone: +380 (67) 324 44 45
E-mail: bidzyura.anton@kiev.obolon.ua

Import Department
Alexandr Khamlak
Phone: (+380 44) 599 11 39
E-mail: khamlak.alexandr@kiev.obolon.ua

Corporate Communications Department
Oksana Pyrozhok
Phone: (044) 201-47-81
E-mail: pr@kiev.obolon.ua

 
/flash/ribbon.swf?urlVAL=/flash/ribbon/ribbon_eng.xml&varLANG=eng
18 ʲ?
ͳ
,
ղ